Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Calvin Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Calvin Johnson

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Trueax Jr

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice place friendly service"

Tim Pruitt

August 6, 2022

3  out of  5
"No return call for 4 days"

Andrea Kaiser

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Calvin for soo long, he's like family to us! He has taken excellent care of us, our houses, cars and business. Highly Recommend!"

Samuel Muiru

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had different types of insurance with Calvin Johnson for about 20 years. Always professional, reliable, available and ready to go the extra mile. Thanks to DJ for being so patient and helpful."

Ricky King Me 2

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Calvin Johnson the best man for the job You can't get any better"

Jerome Jones

May 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly."

Rosa Jimenez

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"DJ is so amazing, he will answer any questions."

Scott Kruger

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Calvin is a terrific man!"

Robert Dillard

September 6, 2020

4  out of  5
"Straight to the point easy to talk to got the job done quick fast in a hurry love you"

Brittney Gordon

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Purchased $25,000 Surety Bond and was there for about 20 minutes. DJ was great!"

Tha Jazz

February 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great"

Stephanie Montgomery

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm Calvin Johnson for 14 years now. Great costumer service!"

Susanna Botkin

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Calvin and his team for awhile now and I could not think more highly of them."

its Quickzy

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice office great staff"

Ryan W

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Calvin has always treated us well. He looks out for his clients and is passionate about making sure they receive top notch service."

Michael Connell

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Calvin is knowledgeable about his insurance products and provides information about additional coverage without pushing it too hard if I'm not interested. He also treats me as a valued customer whenever I visit, which is less common than it should be these days."

Matthew Zahr

December 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Calvin and DJ are great to work with. They made the whole process of obtaining renters and auto insurance convenient and easy. Calvin was very friendly and welcoming, telling us about the neighborhood since we are new to the area, and DJ answered all of our questions regarding pet insurance. Both associates are professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."

Elyssia Logsdon

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative agent and staff"

Andrew Helms (BlackBacon)

August 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Any claim I've ever had with Calvin has always been a positive experience. They're reasonably priced for the coverage the provide."

Megan Ross

May 1, 2014

1  out of  5
"We had an awful experience with this man. He will take any opportunity he can to increase your premium, and replace what you have with less valuable material."