Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trish G

Trish G

November 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Trish G
"Inconsiderate neighbors, to say the least. The cookouts and fundraisers are fine but the music doesn't need to be nonstop thumping all day and late into the night. Turn the bass down. Turn the music down. If I can physically feel the bass, I'm sure you can still hear it if you turn it down some."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Treece

Elizabeth Treece

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Treece
"Outstanding coverage! Excellent people! DJ always takes great care of me! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Daigien Morgan

Daigien Morgan

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daigien Morgan
"DJ Logsdon did an awesome job walking me through information. Very happy with visit!"
Profile photo of Felicia

Felicia

August 15, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Felicia
"Called and spoke with Calvin directly BEFORE buying a car to make sure I was covered from the jump. 2 weeks later it turns out the vehicle was never added and I have been driving around uninsured this whole time. I am very upset about this situation as it could’ve turned out very badly. Thank gawd for the 800 line who was able to get me added. DJ is amazing and is very easy to work with. I enjoy working with DJ very much."
Profile photo of AlexisDunn

AlexisDunn

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AlexisDunn
"Calvin was very helpful with my bills"
Profile photo of Mike Trueax Jr

Mike Trueax Jr

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Trueax Jr
"Nice place friendly service"
Profile photo of Tim Pruitt

Tim Pruitt

August 6, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Tim Pruitt
"No return call for 4 days"
Profile photo of Andrea Kaiser

Andrea Kaiser

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Kaiser
"We've been with Calvin for soo long, he's like family to us! He has taken excellent care of us, our houses, cars and business. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Samuel Muiru

Samuel Muiru

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Muiru
"We have had different types of insurance with Calvin Johnson for about 20 years. Always professional, reliable, available and ready to go the extra mile. Thanks to DJ for being so patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Ricky King Me 2

Ricky King Me 2

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky King Me 2
"Calvin Johnson the best man for the job You can't get any better"
Profile photo of Jerome Jones

Jerome Jones

May 18, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jerome Jones
"Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Rosa Jimenez

Rosa Jimenez

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Jimenez
"DJ is so amazing, he will answer any questions."
Profile photo of Scott Kruger

Scott Kruger

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kruger
"Calvin is a terrific man!"
Profile photo of Robert Dillard

Robert Dillard

September 6, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Dillard
"Straight to the point easy to talk to got the job done quick fast in a hurry love you"
Profile photo of Brittney Gordon

Brittney Gordon

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Gordon
"Purchased $25,000 Surety Bond and was there for about 20 minutes. DJ was great!"
Profile photo of Tha Jazz

Tha Jazz

February 9, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Tha Jazz
"Great"
Profile photo of Stephanie Montgomery

Stephanie Montgomery

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Montgomery
"We've been with State Farm Calvin Johnson for 14 years now. Great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Susanna Botkin

Susanna Botkin

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Susanna Botkin
"I have been working with Calvin and his team for awhile now and I could not think more highly of them."
Profile photo of Amy Crenshaw

Amy Crenshaw

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Crenshaw
"Nice office great staff"
Profile photo of Mike S

Mike S

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike S
"Calvin has always treated us well. He looks out for his clients and is passionate about making sure they receive top notch service."
Profile photo of Michael Connell

Michael Connell

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Connell
"Calvin is knowledgeable about his insurance products and provides information about additional coverage without pushing it too hard if I'm not interested. He also treats me as a valued customer whenever I visit, which is less common than it should be these days."
Profile photo of Matthew Zahr

Matthew Zahr

December 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Zahr
"Calvin and DJ are great to work with. They made the whole process of obtaining renters and auto insurance convenient and easy. Calvin was very friendly and welcoming, telling us about the neighborhood since we are new to the area, and DJ answered all of our questions regarding pet insurance. Both associates are professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Elyssia Logsdon

Elyssia Logsdon

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Elyssia Logsdon
"Very helpful and informative agent and staff"
Profile photo of Andrew Helms (BlackBacon)

Andrew Helms (BlackBacon)

August 31, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Helms (BlackBacon)
"Any claim I've ever had with Calvin has always been a positive experience. They're reasonably priced for the coverage the provide."
Profile photo of Megan Ross

Megan Ross

May 1, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by Megan Ross
"We had an awful experience with this man. He will take any opportunity he can to increase your premium, and replace what you have with less valuable material."