Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Calvin Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Calvin Johnson

4.6 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Trueax Jr

Mike Trueax Jr

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice place friendly service"
Profile photo of Tim Pruitt

Tim Pruitt

August 6, 2022

3  out of  5
"No return call for 4 days"
Profile photo of Andrea Kaiser

Andrea Kaiser

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Calvin for soo long, he's like family to us! He has taken excellent care of us, our houses, cars and business. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Samuel Muiru

Samuel Muiru

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had different types of insurance with Calvin Johnson for about 20 years. Always professional, reliable, available and ready to go the extra mile. Thanks to DJ for being so patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Ricky King Me 2

Ricky King Me 2

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Calvin Johnson the best man for the job You can't get any better"
Profile photo of Jerome Jones

Jerome Jones

May 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Rosa Jimenez

Rosa Jimenez

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"DJ is so amazing, he will answer any questions."
Profile photo of Scott Kruger

Scott Kruger

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Calvin is a terrific man!"
Profile photo of Robert Dillard

Robert Dillard

September 6, 2020

4  out of  5
"Straight to the point easy to talk to got the job done quick fast in a hurry love you"
Profile photo of Brittney Gordon

Brittney Gordon

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Purchased $25,000 Surety Bond and was there for about 20 minutes. DJ was great!"
Profile photo of Tha Jazz

Tha Jazz

February 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Stephanie Montgomery

Stephanie Montgomery

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm Calvin Johnson for 14 years now. Great costumer service!"
Profile photo of Susanna Botkin

Susanna Botkin

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Calvin and his team for awhile now and I could not think more highly of them."
Profile photo of its Quickzy

its Quickzy

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice office great staff"
Profile photo of Ryan W

Ryan W

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Calvin has always treated us well. He looks out for his clients and is passionate about making sure they receive top notch service."
Profile photo of Lisa Meyers

Lisa Meyers

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I always look forward to seeing Calvin! Whether I need help or just want to review my policy, Calvin always has a smile and he knows everything there is to know about insurance!!"
Profile photo of Michael Connell

Michael Connell

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Calvin is knowledgeable about his insurance products and provides information about additional coverage without pushing it too hard if I'm not interested. He also treats me as a valued customer whenever I visit, which is less common than it should be these days."
Profile photo of Matthew Zahr

Matthew Zahr

December 24, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elyssia Logsdon

Elyssia Logsdon

December 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative agent and staff"
Profile photo of Andrew Helms (BlackBacon)

Andrew Helms (BlackBacon)

August 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Any claim I've ever had with Calvin has always been a positive experience. They're reasonably priced for the coverage the provide."
Profile photo of Megan Ross

Megan Ross

May 1, 2014

1  out of  5
"We had an awful experience with this man. He will take any opportunity he can to increase your premium, and replace what you have with less valuable material."